page tools /

HS-MV Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/29/18
       
First Day of Winter Sports
 
Tue, 11/13/18
7:00PM
S Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Alma Heights Christian
  more info
Sat, 11/17/18
10:30AM
S Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Wallenberg High School
  more info
Wed, 11/21/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Realm Charter School
vs. Realm Charter School
  more info
Wed, 11/28/18
TBD
T   @ Neighborhood Gym
Redwood Christian Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Cambridge Prep
  more info
Thu, 12/06/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. College Prep
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Athenian
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Urban
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
TBD
  Away @ University High School Gymnasium
vs. University
  more info
Thu, 12/13/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Sonoma Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/15/18
1:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. San Domenico
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Gateway
vs. Gateway
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Drew
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
7:30PM
T Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Letterman Gym - Presidio
vs. Bay School
  more info
Thu, 01/10/19
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Waldorf
  more info
Thu, 01/17/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Pescadero
vs. Pescadero
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Gateway
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Booker T Washington
vs. Drew
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Bay School
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Annunciation
vs. Waldorf
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Jaguar Den
vs. Pescadero
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
TBD
    @ Kezar Pavilion
League Semi-Finals
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
TBD
    @ Kezar Pavilion
League Finals
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
TBD
     
NCS First Round
 
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
     
NCS Quarters
 
Wed, 02/20/19
TBD
     
NCS Semis
 
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
     
NCS Finals
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite