HS-MV Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

TRANSPORTATION NOTES:

Unless otherwise noted, plan on roundtrip transportation each practice day, Departure 4:15 pm, return 7:00 pm.  For games, please refer to each event, as there may be deviations.  Also, limited transportation will be available during school breaks and nonschool days. 

Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/28/19
       
1st Day of Spring Sports; Practice Evaluations: All participants must be cleared through Family ID and have a current yearly physical turned in to be eligible to participate in athletics.
 
Thu, 02/14/19
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/27/19
    Home  
 
Fri, 03/01/19
    Home  
 
Tue, 03/05/19
    Away  
  more info
Fri, 03/08/19
    Home  
 
Tue, 03/12/19
       
 
Thu, 03/14/19
    Home  
 
Fri, 03/15/19
    Home  
 
Tue, 03/26/19
    Away  
  more info
Thu, 03/28/19
    Home  
 
Tue, 04/16/19
    Away  
vs. Drew
  more info
Fri, 04/19/19
    Home  
vs. Drew
 
Tue, 04/23/19
    Home  
 
Fri, 04/26/19
    Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
    Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
    Home  
vs. Gateway
Senior Night
 
Mon, 05/06/19
       
Play in Game (if Nec)
 
Wed, 05/08/19
       
Semi-Finals
 
Fri, 05/10/19
       
Championship Game
 
Tue, 05/14/19
       
NCS First Round
 
Fri, 05/17/19
       
NCS Second Round
 
Tue, 05/21/19
       
Semi-Finals
 
Fri, 05/24/19
       
NCS Championship Game
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite