HS-MV Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
TRANSPORTATION NOTES:
Unless otherwise noted, plan to meet at the location for practice.  Student-athletes usually take muni in groups to SFTC.  For matches, transportation will be provided to location, but please check the details for each event, as there can be deviations. There will be limited transportation on school breaks and nonschool days.
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/28/19
       
1st Day of Spring Sports; Practice Evaluations: All participants must be cleared through Family ID and have a current yearly physical turned in to be eligible to participate in athletics.
 
Tue, 03/12/19
    Home  
vs. Drew
 
Thu, 03/14/19
    Away  
  more info
Wed, 03/20/19
    Away  
vs. Urban
  more info
Fri, 03/22/19
    Home  
 
Wed, 03/27/19
    Away  
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
    Home  
 
Tue, 04/16/19
    Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/19/19
    Home  
 
Mon, 04/22/19
1:00PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
BAC Individual Singles/Doubles Finals
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
3:30PM
     
BAC Individuals Singles/Doubles Semifinals
 
Wed, 04/24/19
3:30PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
BAC Individual Singles/Doubles Finals
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
       
Team 1st Round @ Higher Seed Location
 
Tue, 04/30/19
       
Semifinals @ Higher Seed Location
 
Thu, 05/02/19
3:30PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Finals
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
       
NCS Singles/Doubles Championships
 
Tue, 05/07/19
       
Team Tennis Championship D1 & D2
 
Thu, 05/09/19
       
Team Tennis Championship D1 & D2
 
Sat, 05/11/19
       
Team Tennis Championship D1 & D2
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite