HS-Track & Field


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
TRANSPORTATION NOTES:
Unless otherwise noted, plan to meet at the location for practice.  Student-athletes usually take muni in groups to Kezar.  For meets, there will be roundtrip transportation provided.  Please note, there will be limited transportation during school breaks and on nonschool days.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/28/19
       
1st Day of Spring Sports; Practice Evaluations: All participants must be cleared through Family ID and have a current yearly physical turned in to be eligible to participate in athletics.
 
Mon, 01/28/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/29/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/31/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/01/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/04/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/05/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/06/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/07/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 02/11/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/12/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/13/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/14/19
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice is changed to p lab CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 02/15/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/18/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/19/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/20/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/21/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/22/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/25/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/26/19
12:05 - 12:45PM
    @ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Uniform Distribution (Make sure that you have turned in your Uniform Deposit Check by this date. If we do not receive it, you will not receive a uniform)
  more info
Tue, 02/26/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/27/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/28/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/01/19
4:00PM
    @ Kezar Stadium
Sunset Invitational (RT Bus Transportation)
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Mon, 03/04/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/05/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/06/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/07/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/08/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/11/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/12/19
1:30PM
    @ Kezar Stadium
BCL 1 - need parent volunteers to help out at the meet (please email sara/karin)
  more info
Wed, 03/13/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/14/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/15/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/18/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/19/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/20/19
1:30PM
    @ College of Marin
BCL 2
  more info
Thu, 03/21/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/22/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/25/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/26/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/27/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/29/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/01/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/05/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/15/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/16/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/19/19
1:45PM
    @ Acalanes High School
50th Annual Bob Warren Charlie Eaton Relays - Acalanes HS (in Lafayette)
  more info
Sat, 04/20/19
       
Invitational - TBD
 
Mon, 04/22/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/27/19
9:30AM
    @ Kezar Stadium
BCL 3
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/02/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/03/19
1:30PM
    @ Chabot College
League Championship
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/07/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Blacktop
@ Performance Lab (Room 54)
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/09/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/10/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Kezar Stadium
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/11/19
TBD
     
NCS Class A Championship
 

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite