page tools /

Locations & Directions

Crocker Amazon - Field #5
799 Moscow Street
San Francisco, CA 94112

Directions:
"Driving directions to 799 Moscow St, San Francisco, CA 94112

From 150 Oak St San Francisco, CA 94102

1. Head east on Oak St toward Franklin St 197 ft
2. Take the 1st left onto Franklin St 171 ft
3. Take the 1st right onto Hickory St 459 ft
4. Turn right onto Van Ness Ave 0.5 mi
5. Merge onto US-101 S via the ramp to I-80 E/Oakland/San Jose 4.1 mi
6. Take exit 430A toward Paul Ave 0.2 mi
7. Merge onto Mansell St 1.2 mi
8. Continue onto Persia Ave 0.4 mi
9. Turn left onto Moscow St Destination will be on the left 0.4 mi"

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Crocker Amazon - Field #5:
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
3:30PM - 6:00PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 6:00PM HS-MJV Soccer S  
vs. Stuart Hall for Boys
  more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
roundtrip bus transportation provided   more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
roundtrip bus transportation provided   more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/26/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/12/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/16/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/26/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/30/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/02/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 04/16/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 05/04/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/07/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-WV Soccer P  
Practice   more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite