Locations & Directions

Rossi D2
2 N Willard St
San Francisco, CA 94118

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Rossi D2:
Friday, 03/01/2019
5:30PM - 6:30PM MS-Boys Pony Baseball (6-8th) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/08/2019
5:30PM - 6:30PM MS-Boys Pony Baseball (6-8th) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/15/2019
5:30PM - 6:30PM MS-Boys Pony Baseball (6-8th) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/22/2019
5:30PM - 6:30PM MS-Boys Pony Baseball (6-8th) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/29/2019
5:30PM - 6:30PM MS-Boys Pony Baseball (6-8th) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 04/05/2019
5:30PM - 6:30PM MS-Boys Pony Baseball (6-8th) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 04/26/2019
5:30PM - 6:30PM MS-Boys Pony Baseball (6-8th) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 05/03/2019
5:30PM - 6:30PM MS-Boys Pony Baseball (6-8th) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 05/10/2019
5:30PM - 6:30PM MS-Boys Pony Baseball (6-8th) P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 05/17/2019
5:30PM - 6:30PM MS-Boys Pony Baseball (6-8th) P  
Practice   more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite