page tools /

Locations & Directions

Beach Chalet Soccer Field #2 (GGP)
1400-1598 John F Kennedy Dr
San Francisco, CA 94121

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Beach Chalet Soccer Field #2 (GGP):
Thursday, 08/30/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MJV Soccer P  
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM HS-MV Soccer P  
Roundtrip bus transportation   more info
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MJV Soccer   Home
vs. Bay School
roundtrip bus transportation
  more info
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Drew
  more info
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Bay School
  more info
Monday, 09/17/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Waldorf
  more info
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
HS-MJV Soccer   Away
vs. Drew
  more info
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Gateway
  more info
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Away
vs. Jewish Community High School of the Bay
  more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
4:00PM
(2:40 dismissal)
HS-MV Soccer  LE Home
vs. Gateway
Senior Day!
  more info
Monday, 10/22/2018
TBD
HS-MV Soccer  LE Home
Play-in Game, if necessary   more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
TBD
HS-MV Soccer  LE Home
BCL CENTRAL SEMI-FINAL PLAYOFF   more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
7:00PM HS-MV Soccer  LE Home
BCL CENTRAL CHAMPIONSHIP   more info
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
TBD
HS-MV Soccer  LE TBD
NCS 1ST ROUND   more info
Saturday, 11/03/2018
TBD
HS-MV Soccer  LE TBD
NCS QUARTER FINALS   more info
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
TBD
HS-MV Soccer  LE TBD
NCS SEMI-FINALS   more info
Saturday, 11/10/2018
TBD
HS-MV Soccer  LE TBD
NCS CHAMPIONSHIPS   more info

International High School

150 Oak Street

San Francisco, CA 94102-5912

Phone: 415.558.2000

Directory Our Locations

An independent Pre-K through 12th grade co-educational day school in the heart of San Francisco. The school delivers a rigorous bilingual (French/English) immersion program through middle school, culminating in either French Baccalaureate or International Baccalaureate program in its International High School.

powered by finalsite